• Home
  • News
  • ISTR AGM decisions and elections



Share this:

Share on LinkedIn

ISTR AGM decisions and elections

26 June 2018 15:28 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

At the AGM held on 24 June 2018 it was decided that membership fees would increase to £30 per year from 1 January 2019 and the AGM would be held in future at the November symposium.

Liz McMinn was elected as 'Chair Elect', Mark Hoare was re-elected to and Lawrence Dixon elected to the Executive Committee. Phil Ballie was elected as ISTR Membership Secretary and Catherine Davidge was elected as a Fellow of ISTR.